Editorial Board


Dr. Parasuram S
Pharmacology Unit, Faculty of Pharmacy,
AIMST University, Bedong 08100, Malaysia.  

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Raveendran R
Department of Pharmacology,
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research, Puducherry, India
Dr. Ambrose Furey
Elucidate Research Team,
University of Cork, Cork, Ireland
Dr. Prabhakar Reddy Polepally
Department of Pharmacognosy,
Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
University of Mississippi,
Mississippi, USA
Dr. Kartick Chandra Pramanik
Pennsylvania State University, Pennsylvania, USA
Dr. Soundrapandian C
Department of Pharmaceutics, Himalayan Pharmacy Institute, Majhitar, Sikkim, India
Dr. Surendiran A
Department of Pharmacology,
Indira Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute, Puducherry, India
Dr. Vu Dang Hoang
Department of Analytical Chemistry and Toxicology,
Hanoi College of Pharmacy,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Dr. Mehdi Shafiee Ardestani
Hepatitis and AIDS Department,
Pasteur Institute of Iran,
Tehran, Iran
Dr. Udupa N
Department of Pharmacy Management, Manipal University, Manipal, India
Dr. Javed Ali
Department of Pharmaceutics, JamiaHamdard,
New Delhi, India
Dr. Pulok Mukherjee
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Jadavpur University,
Kolkata, India
Dr. Arun Kumar HS
Bioscience Institute,
University College Cork, Cork, Ireland
Dr. Emilio Russo
Department of Science of Health, University of Catanzaro,
Catanzaro, Italy
Dr. Subhankar Chakraborthy
Department of Internal Medicine, University of Nebraska Medical Center, Nebraska, USA
Dr. Ian Cock
Department of Biomolecular and Physical Sciences, Griffith University, Nathan, Queensland, Australia
Dr Bhupinder Singh Bhoop
Department of Pharmaceutics & Biopharmaceutics,
University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chandigarh, India
Dr. Jaganathan KS
Shantha Biotechnics Ltd (A Sanofi Company),
Hyderabad, India

Editorial Assistant

Revathi P, India
Nandhan S, India

To join editorial board, please write along with testimonials to editor@jyoungpharm.in


  About the journal